PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

W. Russell McDaid
President and CEO
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925

Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930

(In alphabetical order)

Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928

Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936

Wendy Johnson
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927

Eric Kiehl
Director of Communications/Public Affairs
Email: ekiehl@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935

Zach Shamberg
Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7934

Brandon Smeltzer
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: bsmeltzer@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939

Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932

Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

Partner spotlight

Post & Schell, P.C. is committed to legal excellence. We provide sophisticated legal services and strategic counseling to highly-regulated industries and their directors, officers, and stakeholders regionally, nationally and internationally. Our practice groups focus on a variety of industries including: banking and financial services; commercial transportation; commercial construction; energy & utilities; health care; hospitality; information technology; insurance; manufacturing; medical device; pharmacies and distributors; pharmaceutical; and professional services.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities