PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

Zach Shamberg
President and CEO
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925
Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930
Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928
Chris Fisher, MS, NHA
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936
Carmy Jerome
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: cjerome@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939
Wendy Johnson, CMP
Director of Education and Events
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927
Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932
Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931
Partner spotlight

The Lancaster Group has a client base is nation-wide and includes long term care and senior housing providers such as skilled nursing facilities, assisted living facilities, continuing care retirement communities and HUD assisted affordable housing. Other healthcare clientele includes home health agencies, rehabilitation and other specialty hospitals and traditional IPPS hospitals. We also represent provider associations in various regulatory impact analysis and Medicaid reimbursement rate setting negotiating efforts.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities