PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

W. Russell McDaid
President and CEO
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925

Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930

(In alphabetical order)

Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928

Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936

Wendy Johnson
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927

Eric Kiehl
Director of Communications/Public Affairs
Email: ekiehl@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935

Dawn Murr-Davidson
Director of Quality Initiatives and Clinical Services
Email: dmurrdavidson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940

Zach Shamberg
Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7934

Brandon Smeltzer
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: bsmeltzer@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939

Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

Partner spotlight

APPI Energy is endorsed by 140 affinity groups, trade associations, and chambers of commerce across the U.S., covering industries including healthcare, manufacturing, property management, retail, and nonprofit. APPI Energy delivers data-driven procurement and consulting solutions. We provide energy market expertise, a proven platform, coordination of energy strategies, and excellent client service.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities