PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

 

 

Zach Shamberg
President and CEO
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925
Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930
Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928
Lisa Diehl
Administrative Assistant
Email: ldiehl@phca.org
Phone:717-221-7938
Kevin Cysyk
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: kcysyk@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939
Chris Fisher, MS, NHA
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936
Wendy Johnson, CMP
Director of Education and Events
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927
Shayna Varner
Director of Communications
Email: svarner@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935
Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932
Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

 

Partner spotlight

Medline is the largest privately held manufacturer and distributor of healthcare supplies in the United States, providing more than 350,000 products that serve the entire continuum of care. Our innovative products and programs can be found in most hospitals, extended-care facilities, surgery centers, physician offices, home care dealers, home health agencies and retail outlets.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities