PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

W. Russell McDaid
President and CEO
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925

Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930

(In alphabetical order)

Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928

Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936

Wendy Johnson
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927

Eric Kiehl
Director of Communications/Public Affairs
Email: ekiehl@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935

Zach Shamberg
Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7934

Brandon Smeltzer
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: bsmeltzer@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939

Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932

Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

Partner spotlight

SCA/TENA North America has more than 2,600 employees at 10 plant/office locations across the country. SCA manufactures and sells TENA personal care products and Tork line of paperproducts as well as innovative dispenser and soap systems. TENA Incontinence Care partners with facilities to achieve improved clinical and financial outcomes while meeting the needs of the residents. Innovative tools for toileting programs, individualized product selection, Personal care Tier program, and educational support are inclusive with the TENA product lines to achieve facility goals.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities