PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

 

 

Zach Shamberg
President and CEO
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925
Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930
Kara Barmoy
Digital and Social Media Manager
Email: kbarmoy@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928
Kevin Cysyk
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: kcysyk@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939
Chris Fisher, MS, NHA
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936
Wendy Johnson, CMP
Director of Education and Events
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927
Shayna Varner
Director of Communications
Email: svarner@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935
Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932
Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

 

Partner spotlight

Kennedy, PC Law Offices is dedicated to providing exceptional and affordable legal services to the health care provider community, with an emphasis on representing the long-term care industry.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities