PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

W. Russell McDaid
President and CEO
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925

Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930

(In alphabetical order)

Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928

Chris Fisher
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940

Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936

Wendy Johnson, CMP
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927

Eric Kiehl
Director of Communications/Public Affairs
Email: ekiehl@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935

Zach Shamberg
Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7934

Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932

Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

Partner spotlight

With more than 50 years of experience, Essity Hygiene Products AB ("Essity") is the worldwide leader in the management of incontinence, providing products and services for individuals and healthcare organizations throughout 105 countries. Under the brand name TENA®, Essity provides a full range of absorbent products tailored to the distinct needs of men and women, including pantiliners, daytime and overnight pads, male guards, protective underwear, briefs, skin care products, and underpads. With the TENA® brand, Essity is at the forefront of developing products that minimize the impact of incontinence and improve the everyday lives of people living or working with bladder leakage or incontinence. TENA® products feature innovative technologies, such as comfortable QuickDry™ topsheets, super-absorbent Lock Away Core™, and Advanced Odor Protection, to ensure protection, comfort and discretion for wearers.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities