PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

W. Russell McDaid
President and CEO
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925

Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930

(In alphabetical order)

Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928

Chris Fisher, MS, NHA
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940

Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936

Carmy Jerome
Director of Assisted Living and Personal Care
Email: cjerome@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7939

Wendy Johnson, CMP
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Administration
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927

Eric Kiehl, APR
Director of Communications/Public Affairs
Email: ekiehl@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935

Zach Shamberg
Director of Advocacy and Legislative Affairs
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7934

Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932

Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931

Partner spotlight

Lackawanna Mobile X-Ray has more than 28 years experience in the mobile diagnostics field, and today the company enjoys an extremely loyal clientele among top nursing homes, sports teams, hospitals and other medical service providers throughout the Mid-Atlantic region.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities