PHCA Staff

PHCA Staff

 

 

Zach Shamberg
President and CEO
Email: zshamberg@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7925
Pete Tartline
COO/Executive Vice President
Email: ptartline@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7930
Kara Barmoy
Digital and Social Media Manager
Email: kbarmoy@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Zane Barrick
Data Administrator
Email: zbarrick@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7928
Chris Fisher, MS, NHA
Director of Quality Initiatives
Email: cfisher@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7940
Beth Graham
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
Email: bgraham@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7936
Wendy Johnson, CMP
Director of Education and Events
Email: wjohnson@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7927
Shayna Varner
Director of Communications
Email: svarner@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7935
Beth Weachter
Director of Marketing and Member Services
Email: bweachter@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7932
Gail Weidman
Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Email: gweidman@phca.org
Phone: 717-221-7931
Partner spotlight

Complete delivers a wide-range of consulting services in addition to total management solutions. In the process, we have become a company that is redefining how compassionate, quality care for the elderly should be, and can be, delivered.

Learn more about our business partners
Find Care in PA

Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Personal Care

  • Search by type of care, and by location
  • Map the results
  • Research the facilities